Californians For Trump

Indoctrinated Academia. Communist USA Party. Biased Media. President Trump. Military Museum. Simi Valley.

SIMI VALLEY–The Simi Valley Museum of Military History, 1555 Simi Town Center, #220, Simi Valley, CA 93065 will be the host site of a Make Ventura County Great Again President’s Day Meet and Greet from 6-8 p.m. Monday, 2-20-17.   Networking begins at 5:30 p.m. announced Lea Williams, former 2016 Deputy Central California Field Director for the Trump Campaign and Ventura County Captain for Californians for Trump.

The President’s Day Program has three meeting components:

  • Setting The Stage for President Donald J. Trump with special speakers including: Matt Valenzuela (Assistant Director of the Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 10049 Museum of  Military History) speaking on “Remembering War Heroes”; Eric Zehnder of Huntington Beach (faculty, John Wooden Course and creator of the Love Meme Highway) speaking on “The Communication War” and George Miller, co-founder of the Citizens Journal speaking on “Citizens Journalism;”
  • What’s Happening in Ventura County with mini-reports from organizational spokepersons from throughout Ventura County as well as an update on the planned Spirit of America rallies in Simi Valley (Feb. 25 from 1-3 p.m. on Cochran and Sycamore) and in Ventura (March 4 from 1-3 p.m. on Main and Mills).

The Formation of Three Ventura County Action Groups with meet and greet participants breaking up into Action Groups for East Ventura County (Simi Valley and Moorpark); Mid-Ventura County (Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park and Camarillo); and West Ventura County (Port Hueneme, Oxnard and Ventura).

Read about it here on Citizens Journal:

Military Museum


Military Museum


Matt Valenzuela


Military Museum


Mike Hernandez                                                                          Lea Williams


Jo Reitkopp                                                                                    Gloria Chinea


George Miller                                                                               Eric Zehnder


Deborah Baber                                                                            Nancy Wofford